UTS Spartans & UTS Titans – NSW Wolverines 2011 Representatives

Congratulations to those UTS Colts players that were part of the NSW Wolverines Championship winning squad.

Β Corey Mangan (Spartans), Billal Nahas (Spartans), William Irvine-Brown(Titans), Jacob Newbold (Titans), Tim Clulow (Spartans), Lachlan Facchini (Titans), Robert Balan (Spartans) & Head Coach Rocco Bosco. Missing Jason Gaffey Offensive Coordinator

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.