2007 Draw Announced

Week 1 7:00pm Sat 15 September UTS vs Outlaws Briars Hockey
Week 2 7:00pm Sat 22 September Predators vs UTS Briars Hockey
  29 September Labour Day Weekend bye  
Week 3 7:00pm Fri 5 October Raiders vs UTS St George Hockey
Week 4 4:00pm Sat 13 October UTS vs Lions St George Hockey
Week 5 7:00pm Sat 20 October UTS vs Seahawks St George Hockey
Week 6 4:00pm Sat 27 October Mustangs vs UTS Pennant Hills Hockey
Week 7 7:00pm Sat 3 November Pirates vs UTS UWS Nepean
Week 8 4:00pm Sat 10 November UTS vs Outlaws St George Hockey
  18 November League bye  
Week 9 4:00pm Sat 24 November UTS vs Predators Berkeley Sports
Week 10 4:00pm Sat 1 December Raiders vs UTS St George Hockey
Semi-Finals 8 December    
Finals 15 December    
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.