Division One Draw 2005

The NSWGFL Division One has been split into two conferences. UTS is in Conference 2, along with the Outlaws, Raiders and Predators. Teams will play their conference rivals twice, and other conference teams once, summing up the 10 games in the season. The Conferences are as follows:

Conference 1

  • Lions
  • Pirates
  • Seahawks
  • Mustangs

Conference 2

  • Outlaws
  • Raiders
  • UTS
  • Predators
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.