UTS Sends 15 for Wolfpack

The following UTS Gridiron players, coaches and team personnel have made the 2005 NSW Wolfpack state team! They’re heading-off to Adelaide, SA, to play in the National competition from the 5th March to the 12th March 2005.

UTS Gridiron 2005 NSW Wolfpack representatives
Players         Coaching Staff
Daniel O’Connor     Paul Manera
James Niupalau     Ese Enari
Matt Steel     Andrew Douglas
Nigel Law
Patrick Raveloson
Simon Irrgang     Management
Jason Turner     John Kritikos
Mike Harper
Steve Morrissey
Lucas Marquardt
Keith Watkins

Congratulations guys! UTS Gridiron wishes you all the best!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.