UTS Reps for NSW Wolfpack

Congratulations to the following players have been selected in the NSW Wolfpack train on squad.

Ben Lee [OL]
Daniel O’Connor [OL]
Gordon Chan [FB]
James Niupalau [OL]
Matt Steel [OL]
Nigel Law [OL]
Noah Parker [OL]
Patrick Raveloson [WR]

Mike Harper [DL]
Simon Irrgang [LB]
Theirry Raveloson [DB]
Keith Watkins [DB]

Congratulations to the following Coaching Staff & Team Personnel who made themselves available for the State team.
Paul Manera [Head Coach]
Ese Enari [Defensive Coordinator]
Andrew Douglas [Receivers Coach]
Joseph Huynh [Trainer]
John Kritikos [Team Personnel]

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.