Executive Board 2004

The club held it’s Annual General Meeting on Sunday, 31 January 2004. The reports as to club affairs were generally positive and indicated that the club is being well managed. Minutes to the meeting will be posted shortly. Congratulations to the 2004 incoming executive team:

President: Matt Steel
Vice President: Simon Irrgang
Treasurer: John Kritikos
Secretary: Anthony Maxwell
University Liaison Officer: Daniel O’Connor
Registrations Officer: Andrea Gouveros

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.