League Award Finalists

The NSWGFL wishes to congratulate the following finalists in the 2002 “Stephen Jones NSWGFL MVP of the year award”. This league award was introduced to honor the efforts of the Raiders’ founder in establishing American Football in NSW. The players are selected through a points system distributed at the end of every game. The winner will be announced at the league presentation. Below are the finalists:

Lewis Astridge – UTS
Nick Baldwin – Jaguars
Richard Baxt – UTS
Daniel Diprose – Raiders
Drew Gibson – Pirates
Mike Harvey – Outlaws
Nathan Lane – Mustangs
Nathan Murray – Mustangs
Erick O’Donnell – Outlaws
Lee Palmer – Seahawks
Peter Upham – Seahawks
David Ward – Pirates

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.